Thirteenth Post

You can see from the title that I’m clearly not superstitious.

Here’s the first post of 2018!

Chapter 3 Part 2 – Part 5

This time around it’s four short parts combined. Going at my solo pace, you’d probably be getting just Part 2 at this point (and you’d be lucky to be able to read the end of Volume 1 before 2020). Once again, big thanks to Kagefij for helping out.

Parts 6 and 7 are each of a respectable length, so those will be released individually once they’ve been sorted out.

As always, comments are appreciated.

7 thoughts on “Thirteenth Post”

    1. It’s a kind of made-up word that Hinami Aoi uses. The meaning hasn’t been revealed by the author yet. (✖ Even up until Volume 5 ) <- never mind, it gets revealed in Chapter 3.

      Like

      1. Eh, really? Never realized that this whole time. I should probably re-read the whole of volume 1 this weekend or something.

        EDIT: Checked that bit and actually remember reading through it and thinking “Okay, so it’s explained here, but I still have no idea what the explanation means”. After that I proceeded to forget all about it. In my defense, though, I only had 3 months’ worth of formal study of the language at that point. Nevertheless, this is quite the revelation to me.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment