New Post

(I’ve given up on the numbering. For now.)

Hello again. At some point I realized that with May 18th being a big day for Jaku-chara and all that (LN Volume 6 + Manga Volume 1 will be published simultaneously), it would make sense to at least get something done before then. And thus, I got up and started editing something that had been translated over 2 months ago.

So to commemorate this landmark, two things from us as well.

Firstly, Chapter 4 Part 4, which has been long overdue.

Secondly, a bit of a bonus: here’s an extremely well-researched blog post put together by Kagefij! Enjoy:

「Introducing the setting of Jaku-chara Tomozaki-kun」

(I even consider it required reading for any fan of Jaku-chara, really.)

Digital versions are due on the 25th for Volume 6 of the Light Novel and 18th for Volume 1 of the Manga. Please do support the author (and mangaka) if you have the opportunity to do so.

3 thoughts on “New Post”

  1. I believe you would be back one day! Thank you for your hard work!

    I completely share the exact same nervousness tomozaki had when Hinami mentioned this new challenge…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment